Docenten en medewerkers

Docenten

M/V Code Voorl. Tussenv. Achternaam e-mail
M AAR A.   Aarts a.aarts@grotiuscollege.nl
M ALL E.   Alblas e.alblas@grotiuscollege.nl
V BAR E.   Barning e.barning@grotiuscollege.nl
V BON N.   Bos n.bos@grotiuscollege.nl
M DAU N.   Daud n.daud@grotiuscollege.nl
V DEM I.   Demirci i.demirci@grotiuscollege.nl
V DIK M.   Dijkgraaf m.dijkgraaf@grotiuscollege.nl
V GAA M. van der Gaag m.vandergaag@grotiuscollege.nl
V GIS S.   Gijsen-Ciere s.gijsen@grotiuscollege.nl
M JOG D. de Jong d.jong@grotiuscollege.nl
V KOK C.   Kok c.kok@grotiuscollege.nl
V KOT M.   Koot m.koot@grotiuscollege.nl
V LUT N.   Lutgerhorst n.lutgerhorst@grotiuscollege.nl
M NAN D.   Nanning d.nanning@grotiuscollege.nl
M NIU B.   Nieuwendijk b.nieuwendijk@grotiuscollege.nl
V OTE N.   Otter n.otter@grotiuscollege.nl
M REU R. de Reuver r.dereuver@grotiuscollege.nl
V RIR I.   Riemers i.riemers@grotiuscollege.nl
V RUI E. de Ruijter e.deruijter@grotiuscollege.nl
V SUZ S.   Süzen s.süzen@grotiuscollege.nl
V VER M.   Vermeulen m.vermeulen@grotiuscollege.nl
M WIJ R.   Wijsman r.wijsman@grotiuscollege.nl
 

Mentoren

Klas Docent Email
A1 Mevrouw Riemers i.riemers@grotiuscollege.nl
B1A Mevrouw Dijkgraaf m.dijkgraaf@grotiuscollege.nl
B1B Mevrouw Barning e.barning@grotiuscollege.nl
C1 Mevrouw Koot m.koot@grotiuscollege.nl
D1 Mevrouw Van der Gaag m.vandergaag@grotiuscollege.nl
B2 Mevrouw Demirci i.demirci@grotiuscollege.nl
C2 Mevrouw Bos n.bos@grotiuscollege.nl
D2 Mevrouw Gijsen s.gijsen@grotiuscollege.nl
E2 De heer Nieuwendijk b.nieuwendijk@grotiuscollege.nl