Docenten en medewerkers

Mentoren

Klas Mentor (afkorting) Email
1pa Mw. E. Richel (RIC) e.richel@grotiuscollege.nl
1pb Mw. A. Rambaran (RAM) a.rambaran@grotiuscollege.nl
2pa Mw. R. Suiker (SUE) r.suiker@grotiuscollege.nl
2pb Dhr. J. Bakker (BAK) j.bakker@grotiuscollege.nl
3pa Mw. M. Toussain (TOU) m.toussain@grotiuscollege.nl
3pb Mw. E. Alkema e.alkema@grotiuscollege.nl
4pa Mw. E. van Laak (LAK) e.vanlaak@grotiuscollege.nl
4pb Mw. A. van Stek a.vanstek@grotiuscollege.nl
5pa Mw. S. Ouddouche (OUD)  s.ouddouche@grotiuscollege.nl
5pb Dhr. T. Kremer (KRE) t.kremer@grotiuscollege.nl
1 PRO/VMBO Mw. S. Lander (LAN) s.lander@grotiuscollege.nl
Entree Mw. K. Remmers (REM) k.remmers@grotiuscollege.nl
 

Personeel

Klas Docent (afkorting) Email
Locatiedirecteur Dhr. P. van der Mark p.vandermark@grotiuscollege.nl
NT2 Mw. C. de le Cluse (CLU)
en mw. V. Niemantsverdriet (NIM)
c.delecluse@grotiuscollege.nl en
v.niemantsverdriet@grotiuscollege.nl
Beeldende Vorming 1p Mw. B. Terstappen (TER) b.terstappen@grotiuscollege.nl
Textiel 3p Mw. B. Terstappen (TER) b.terstappen@grotiuscollege.nl
Verzorging 1p/2p/3p/4p/5p Hr. S. Trautmann (TRA) s.trautmann@grotiuscollege.nl
Lichamelijke oefening Hr R. Slaa (SLA) r.slaa@grotiuscollege.nl
Techniek 1p Mw. E. van Laak (LAK) e.vanlaak@grotiuscollege.nl
Techniek 2p/3p/4p/5p Hr. E. van Hagen (HAG) e.vanhagen@grotiuscollege.nl
Consumptief/HMW 2p/3p Hr. B. Vissers (VIE) b.vissers@grotiuscollege.nl
HMW 5p Hr. S. Priem (PRI)  s.priem@grotiuscollege.nl
PDT (Detail) 3p/4p/5p  Mw. R. Suiker (SUE) r.suiker@grotiuscollege.nl
Rots en water 1p Hr. R. Slaa (SLA) r.slaa@grotiuscollege.nl
Informatiekunde Hr. P. Koogje (KOO)  p.koogje@grotiuscollege.nl
Ondersteuning 5p Mw. E. ter Weele (WEE)  e.terweele@grotiuscollege.nl
 

Onderwijs ondersteunend

Functie Naam (afkorting) Email
Maatschappelijk werk Hr. R. Rietdijk (RIE) r.rietdijk@grotiuscollege.nl
Zorgcoördinator Hr. R. Rietdijk (RIE) r.rietdijk@grotiuscollege.nl
Psycholoog Mw. C. de le Cluse (CLU) c.delecluse@grotiuscollege.nl
Administratie Mw. C. Ende (END) c.ende@grotiuscollege.nl
Conciërge Mr. L. Eekhout (EEK) l.eekhout@grotiuscollege.nl
Groen/Interne Stage Hr. H. Stakelbeek h.stakelbeek@grotiuscollege.nl
Interen stage/Onderwijsassistent Mw. N. Kluijt (KLT) n.kluijt@grotiuscollege.nl