Docenten en medewerkers

Mentoren

Code Klas Naam e-mail
BAR B2 Mevr. E. Barning e.barning@grotiuscollege.nl
BON C2a Mevr. N. Bos n.bos@grotiuscollege.nl
DEM B1 Mevr. I. Demirci i.demirci@grotiuscollege.nl
GIS D2 Mevr. S. Gijsen-CIere s.gijsen@grotiuscollege.nl
NIU C2b Dhr. B. Nieuwendijk b.nieuwendijk@grotiuscollege.nl
RIR A1 Mevr. I. Riemers i.riemers@grotiuscollege.nl
WOL C1 Dhr. J. Woltjers j.woltjers@grotiuscollege.nl
 

Overig personeel

Code Functie Naam Email
OTT Coördinator ISK Mevr. N. Otter n.otter@grotiuscollege.nl
DIK Zorgcoördinator onderbouw Mevr. M. Dijkgraaf-Muijser m.dijkgraaf@grotiuscollege.nl
RIE Zorgcoördinator bovenbouw Dhr. R. Rietdijk r.rietdijk@grotiuscollege.nl
BON Decaan Mevr. N. Bos n.bos@grotiuscollege.nl
SMS Stagecoördinator Dhr. D. Smits d.smits@grotiuscollege.nl
VER Klassenassistent Mevr. M. Vermeulen m.vermeulen@grotiuscollege.nl
JOR Secretaresse/administratie Mevr. J. de Jong j.dejong@grotiuscollege.nl
NAN Conciërge Dhr. D. Nanning d.nanning@grotiuscollege.nl