Onze school

Docenten en medewerkers

Dhr. H. Ait Ali Yahia
Mw. S. Bennamari-Salima
Hr. V. Biezeman
Mw. drs. M. Birkhoff
Mw. I.E.R. Blom
Zorgcoördinator | BLO i.blom@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. drs. J.M.A. Boender
Dhr. K.D.H. van Boltaringen
Mw. mr. K. van Boxel
Maatschappijleer | BOX k.vanboxel@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. P. Broekhuizen
Maatschappijleer | BRO p.broekhuizen@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. X. de Bruijn
Mw. ir. A. Buis
Mw. M. Bulak
Mw. S. Costa
Dhr. T.R. Deen
Mw. J.M. Dekker
Mw. S.B. van Doeselaar
Mw. S. Dufils
Mw. drs. C.E.M. Flier-van Rijn
Dhr. R. Frijns
Mw. drs. C.M. Gaiser
Duits/examensecretaris | GAI c.gaiser@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. C.M. van Gastel
Mw. J. van Gent
Dhr. C.B. Hemel
Dhr. B. Hemmen
Docent Waldorfafdeling | HEM b.hemmen@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. N.P. Hovius
Locatiedirecteur | HOV n.hovius@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. drs. J.L. Huizer
Duits/ afdelingsleider VWO/tto bovenbouw | HUI j.huizer@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. N.E. Jansen
Remedial teacher | JAE e.jansen@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. R. Jansen
Technisch onderwijsass. | JAR r.jansen@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. A.A. Jasperse
Dhr. D.D. de Jong
Lichamelijke Opvoeding | JOG d.dejong@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. drs. F. de Jong
Dhr. drs. R. Kalloe MSc
Dhr. M.D. de Kempenaer
Lichamelijke Opvoeding | KEM m.dekempenaer@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. F. Keizer
Nederlands/kopklas | KEI f.keizer@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. S. Khezi-Raeiyati
Dhr. S. Kistemaker
Lichamelijke Opvoeding | KIS s.kistemaker@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. drs. I.W.M. Kraus
Klassieke talen | KRA i.kraus@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. S.F. Koene
Mw. E.K. Kroese MA
Mw. drs. A.M. Kuipers
Mw. C. Laverty
Dhr. T. van der Loo
Dhr. E. Louisse
Dhr. T.M. Lucero de Bruin
Dhr. P.A. Meulemans
Mw. M.W.S. van Middelkoop-Alblas
Dhr. G.H.A. de Mooij
Natuur-/scheikunde | MOO g.demooij@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. S.O.S. Nawrockyj
Dhr. R. Nicolaas
Technisch onderwijsass. | NIC r.nicolaas@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. E.J. Nieuwkamer
Aardrijksk./decaan havo | NIE e.nieuwkamer@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. W. van Oort-Strang
Mw. L. Overgaag
Dhr. R. van Praag
Mw. H. Rademaker
Docent Waldorfafdeling | RAD h.rademaker@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. J.E. Rijnders
Locatiedirecteur | RIJ j.rijnders@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. drs. M.R. Ruffles
Dhr. ir. A.J.G. van der Sandt
Dhr. N.C.A. van Schaik
Afdelingsleider Havo bovenbouw/ Klassieke talen | SCH n.vanschaik@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. S.P. Schoemaker
Dhr. A. Sieders
Mw. A.M.M. Sluiter
Dhr. R. van der Sterren
Dhr. V. van Stipdonk
Mw. E.B. O’Sullivan
Dhr. H.J.A. Tabben
Aardrijkskunde | TAB h.tabben@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. I.I. Taha
Technisch onderwijsass. | TAH i.taha@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. M.J. Tetteroo
Dhr. H. den Toom
Mw. J. van der Velden-Korpel
Lichamelijke Opvoeding | VED j.vandervelden@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. J.J.M. Vermeijden
Afdelingsleider Waldorfafdeling | VEI j.vermeijden@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. drs. G.E. Velthuisen
Dhr. P.H. Vermaat
Economie/rekenen | VEM p.vermaat@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. A. Vermeer
Afdelingsleider leerjaar 1, 2 en mavo | VEA a.vermeer@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. L.O.E.S. Vermeij
Mw. C.G.M. Vlutters
Mw. M.L. de Vries
Mw. Z. Vokadin
Mw. drs. A.E. van Walsum
Dhr. D.G. Wessel
Docent Waldorfafdeling | WES d.wessel@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. S. de Winter
Docent Waldorfafdeling | WIN s.dewinter@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. drs. R.C. Wubben
Mw. A.A. Zegwaard
Nederlands/coörd. kopklas | ZEG a.zegwaard@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. J. Zorn