Onze school

Docenten en medewerkers

Dhr. H. Ait Ali Yahia
Mw. C. Amkham
Coördinator tto | AMK c.amkham@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. F. van As
Mw. S. Bennamari-Salima
Mw. V. Biezeman
Dhr. M. Bijleveld
Mw. drs. M. Birkhoff
Mw. I.E.R. Blom
Zorgcoördinator | BLO i.blom@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. E.F.L. Boelens
Mw. drs. J.M.A. Boender
Dhr. K.D.H. van Boltaringen
Dhr. S. van den Bos
Mw. mr. K. van Boxel
Maatschappijleer/tto | BOX k.vanboxel@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. J.A. Bras-Cooiman
Docent Waldorfafdeling | BRS j.bras@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. P. Broekhuizen
Maatschappijleer | BRO p.broekhuizen@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. ir. A. Buis
Mw. M. Bulak
Dhr. V. Choelhai
Mw. S. Costa
Dhr. T.R. Deen
Mw. J.M. Dekker
Mw. S.B. van Doeselaar
Mw. S. Dufils
Mw. drs. C.E.M. Flier-van Rijn
Dhr. R. Frijns
Mw. drs. C.M. Gaiser
Duits/Coördinator havo | GAI c.gaiser@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. C.M. van Gastel
Mw. J. van Gent
Dhr. C.B. Hemel
Dhr. B. Hemmen
Docent Waldorfafdeling | HEM b.hemmen@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. N.P. Hovius
Conrector bovenbouw | HOV n.hovius@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. J.L. Huizer-de Vries
Mw. N.E. Jansen
Dhr. R. Jansen
Technisch onderwijsass. | JAR r.jansen@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. A.A. Jasperse
Dhr. D.D. de Jong
Lichamelijke Opvoeding | JOG d.dejong@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. drs. F. de Jong
Dhr. drs. R. Kalloe MSc
Dhr. M.D. de Kempenaer
Lichamelijke Opvoeding | KEM m.dekempenaer@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. F. Keizer
Nederlands/kopklas | KEI f.keizer@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. S. Khezi-Raeiyati
Dhr. S. Kistemaker
Lichamelijke Opvoeding | KIS s.kistemaker@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. P.D.C. Kloppenburg
Dhr. K.E. Koster
Mw. drs. I.W.M. Kraus
Klassieke talen | KRA i.kraus@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. S.F. Koene
Mw. E.K. Kroese MA
Mw. drs. A.M. Kuipers
Dhr. A. Lagerwerf
Mw. C. Laverty
Mw. M.H. Linders
Docent Waldorfafdeling | LIN v.linders@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. T. van der Loo
Dhr. E. Louisse
Dhr. T.M. Lucero de Bruin
Dhr. P.A. Meulemans
Mw. M.W.S. van Middelkoop-Alblas
Mw. drs. G. Mons
Nederlands/decaan vwo | MON b.mons@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. G.H.A. de Mooij
Natuur-/scheikunde | MOO g.demooij@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. A. Nascimento
Dhr. S.O.S. Nawrockyj
Dhr. R. Nicolaas
Technisch onderwijsass. | NIC r.nicolaas@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. E.J. Nieuwkamer
Aardrijksk./decaan havo | NIE e.nieuwkamer@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. W. van Oort-Strang
Mw. L. Overgaag
Dhr. R. van Praag
Mw. drs. J. ter Punt
Locatiedirecteur | PUN j.terpunt@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. H. Rademaker
Docent Waldorfafdeling | RAD h.rademaker@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. J.E. Rijnders
Conrector onderbouw | RIJ j.rijnders@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. drs. M.R. Ruffles
Dhr. ir. A.J.G. van der Sandt
Dhr. N.C.A. van Schaik
Klassieke talen | SCH n.vanschaik@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. S.P. Schoemaker
Mw. A. Schrijvers
Dhr. A. Sieders
Mw. A.M.M. Sluiter
Dhr. R. van der Sterren
Dhr. V. van Stipdonk
Mw. E.B. O’Sullivan
Dhr. H.J.A. Tabben
Aardrijkskunde | TAB h.tabben@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. I.I. Taha
Technisch onderwijsass. | TAH i.taha@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. M.J. Tetteroo
Dhr. H. den Toom
Mw. J. van der Velden-Korpel
Lichamelijke Opvoeding | VED j.vandervelden@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. J.J.M. Vermeijden
Coördinator Waldorfafdeling | VEI j.vermeijden@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. drs. G.E. Velthuisen
Dhr. P.H. Vermaat
Economie/rekenen | VEM p.vermaat@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. A. Vermeer
Coördinator brugklas en mavo | VEA a.vermeer@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. L.O.E.S. Vermeij
Mw. C.G.M. Vlutters
Mw. J. Vervloed
Mw. M.L. de Vries
Mw. Z. Vokadin
Mw. drs. A.E. van Walsum
Dhr. D.G. Wessel
Docent Waldorfafdeling | WES d.wessel@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. S. Winter
Docent Waldorfafdeling | WIN s.winter@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. drs. R.C. Wubben
Mw. I. Yilmaz
Mw. A.A. Zegwaard
Nederlands/coörd. kopklas | ZEG a.zegwaard@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. J. Zorn