Onze school

Organisatie

Een volledige lijst met docenten en medewerkers vindt u hier

 

 

Mw. J.E. Rijnders
Dhr. N.Ph. Hovius
Mw K. Gumbmann
a.i. afdelingsleider mavo | k.gumbmann@grotiuscollege.nl
Dhr. N. van Schaik
Afdelingsleider havo | n.vanschaik@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. drs. J.L. Huizer
Afdelingsleider vwo en tto | j.huizer@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw J Dekker
Mw J. Zorn
Coördinator tto | j.zorn@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. J. Vermeijden
Afdelingsleider Waldorfafdeling | j.vermeijden@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. A. Zegwaard
Coördinator kopklas | a.zegwaard@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. I. Blom
Zorgcoördinator | i.blom@grotiuscollege.nl
Mw. T.M. van Setten
Managementassistente | t.vansetten@grotiuscollege.nl